Contact Us

Contact us

CitiXsys Limited

Sydney

Tower 2, Level 20, 201 Sussex Street, Sydney, NSW 2000
T: 61 2 9006 1616
E: sydney@citixsys.com

Melbourne

Rialto South Tower, Level 27, 525 Collins Street, Melbourne 3000
T: 61 3 9935 2916
E: melbourne@citixsys.com

CitiXsys Arabia FZ-LLC

Dubai

308, 3rd Floor, EIB 05 – Dubai Internet City P.O.Box: 502586,
Dubai UAE
M: 971 4 431 2139
E: middleeast@citixsys.com

Egypt

Smart Village – Raya View Building G6
24km Cairo-Alexandria Desert Road
Giza, Egypt
M: 202 353 17828
F: 202 353 17809
E: Cairo@citixsys.com

Centurion

Southdowns Ridge Office Park
Cnr John Vorster Avenue & Nelmapius Road
Irene, Centurion, 0157
South Africa
T: 27 (0)12 003 3346
F: 27 (0)86 512 3803
E: Johannesburg@citixsys.com

Nairobi

17th Floor, ICEA Buidling, Kenyatta Avenue
P.O. Box 15168-00400, Nairobi, Kenya
T: 254 205 157 015
F: 254 205 157 001
E: Nairobi@citixsys.com

CitiXsys UK Limited

London

A2 Yeoman Gate, Yeoman Way Worthing, West Sussex, BN13 3QZ
United Kingdom
T: 44 149 161 5309 | F: 44 207 681 1016
E: london@citixsys.com

London

Office 45, Couching House
1High Street Watlington
Oxfordshire OX49 5PX
United Kingdom
T: 44 149 161 5309 | F: 44 207 681 1016
E: london@citixsys.com

CitiXsys Limited

Ireland

2nd Floor, Palmerston House,
Fenian Street,
Dublin 2
T: 353 1 905 8020 | F: 353 1 905 8029
E: dublin@citixsys.com

CitiXsys Americas Inc.

Mexico City

Javier Barros sierra #540 Tower 1, 5th Floor, Office
5046, Lomas de Santa Fe, Del. Alvaro Obregón,
Mexico City, Zip Code: 01210
T: 52 55 8000 8280
E: mexico@citixsys.com

Guadalajara

Av. de las Américas 1545, Esq. Colonia Providencia
Guadalajara
Jalisco Mexico 44630
T: 55 8421 9659 | F: 52 33 8000 0057
E: mexico@citixsys.com

CitiXsys Americas Inc.

New York

One Rockefeller Plaza 11th Floor
New York NY 10020 USA
T: 1 212 745 1365 | F: 1 212 618 6309
E: newyork@citixsys.com

New Hampshire

1 Tara Boulevard Suite 200
Nashua NH 03062 USA
T: 1 347 768 8743 | F: 1 646 349 3441
E: newhampshire@citixsys.com

CitiXsys Canada ULC

Toronto

2425 Matheson Blvd. 8th Floor Mississauga ON L4W 5K4 CANADA
T: 1 905 361 2886 | F: 1 905 361 6401
E: toronto@citixsys.com

CitiXsys Tech Solutions Pvt. Limited

R&D Center

SDF A – 7, Noida Special Economic Zone
Noida Dadri Road, Phase – II, Noida – 201305
Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar (UP) INDIA
T: 91 120 4743777 | F: 91 120 4743778
E: newdelhi@citixsys.com

If you want to reach us immediately, please feel free to contact us by phone or email.